National Judicial Academy

SE-12: Trafficking in Persons **16**th – **17**th **December, 2023**

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Anil Kumar Shukla	Additional District Judge, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
2	Bombay	Ms. Pravina Vijay Hingne	Metropolitan Magistrate, Mumbai, Maharashtra
3	Calcutta	Ms. Sananda Hajra	Judicial Magistrate, Tamluk, West Bengal
4	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Amit Kumar Kohli	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
5	Delhi	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Special Judge (PC Act) (C1)-17, Delhi, New Delhi
6	Gujarat	Mr. Naresh Girikant Dave	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad (Rural), Gujarat
7	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Vatsal	Additional Chief Magistrate, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
8	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Haq Nawaz Zargar	District Judge, Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
9	Jharkhand	Mr. Deepak Malik	District Judge, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
10	Karnataka	Mr. Rajeeva Gowda E.	District Judge on OOD as Registrar Administration, Bangalore, Karnataka
11	Kerala	Mr. K.M. Retheesh Kumar	District Judge, Trissur, Kerala
12	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjay Shrivastava	District Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
13	Madras	Mr. PA. U. Chemmal	District & Sessions Judge-II, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu
14	Manipur	Mr. Janggoulen Haokip	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Imphal West, Manipur
15	Meghalaya	Mr. Noor Ain Khan	District Judge, Jowai, Meghalaya
16	Orissa	Ms. Reena Choudhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada, Odisha
17	Patna	Mr. Jeetendra Kumar	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate cum Sub Judge, Ara, Bihar
18	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Raman Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bathinda, Punjab
19	Rajasthan	Mr. Keshav Kaushik	District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
20	Telangana	Ms. Manisha Mehra	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
21	Uttarakhand	Ms. Monika Mittal	Judge, Kashipur, Uttarakhand